graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-songselect-trademark.svg CCLI SongSelect Logo icon-megaphone-circle-line.svg Icon Megaphone icon-press-kit Press Kit Icon icon-fact-sheet Fact Sheet Icon icon-megaphone-circle-line-mobile.svg Icon Megaphone icon-close-filled.svg Icon Close icon-close-white.svg Icon Close icon-close-blue.svg Icon Close icon-earth-filled.svg Icon Earth icon-earth-line.svg Icon Earth Outline icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-letter-and-envelope-line.svg Icon Letter and Envelope Line icon-movie-download-line.svg Icon Movie Download Line icon-music-note-circle-line.svg Icon Music Note Circle Line icon-new-window-line.svg Icon New Window Line icon-new-window-line-blue.svg Icon New Window Line icon-page-ribbon-line.svg Icon Page Ribbon Line icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-play-circle.svg Icon Play Circle icon-recent-articles-line.svg Icon Article Line icon-stop-circle.svg Icon Stop Circle icon-play-pressed-circle.svg Icon Play Pressed Circle icon-question-mark-circle.svg Icon Question Mark Circle icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-sheet-music-line.svg Icon Sheet Music Line icon-shopping-cart-line.svg Icon Shopping Cart Line icon-social-media-facebook-circle.svg Icon Social Media Facebook Circle icon-social-media-google-plus-circle.svg Icon Social Media Google Plus Circle icon-social-media-instagram-circle.svg Icon Social Media Instagram Circle icon-social-media-linkedin-circle.svg Icon Social Media LinkedIn Circle icon-social-media-pinterest-circle.svg Icon Social Media Pinterest Circle icon-social-media-twitter-circle.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Circle icon-social-media-youtube-circle.svg Icon Social Media YouTube Circle icon-social-media-twitter-filled.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Filled icon-stop-button-filled.svg Icon Stop Button Filled icon-translation-filled.svg Icon Translation Filled icon-regional.svg Icon Regional Map Pin icon-globe icon-chat.svg Icon Chat icon-clock-outline.svg Icon Clock Outline icon-headphones-outline.svg Icon Headphones Outline icon-pin-outline.svg Icon Pin Outline icon-article-line-mobile.svg Article Icon icon-music-note-circle-line-mobile.svg Music Note Icon icon-sheet-music-line-mobile.svg Sheet Music Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-song-select.svg Navigation SongSelect Icon icon-nav-mobile-services.svg Navigation Services Icon icon-nav-mobile-support.svg Navigation Support Icon

Choose Your Location

Heaven Is For Real

The Church Video License covers Heaven Is For Real, along with thousands of other movies! Get Covered

Many churches are planning to show Heaven Is For Real for special events, movie nights, or use selected clips for sermons.

But Keep In Mind...

Heaven Is For Real
The DVD/Blu-Ray you purchase or rent is licensed for personal, home use only.
Heaven Is For Real
To legally show it in your church, you need the permission that the Church Video License provides.
Heaven Is For Real
Violations can result in substantial fines, up to $150,000 per infringement.

Special 3-Month Introductory License: Starting at $75.00 - Order Now!

Do The Right Thing

Join with over 60,000 churches, camps, Christian schools and childcare centers across North America that rely on CVLI and the Church Video License. Globally, CVLI covers over 100,000 members.